in

Elden Ring is down for maintenance, patch coming soon

©


Trying to login to Elden Ring and getting error messages? If so, then the problem is not on your end. The servers are being maintained for the new patch.

The multiplayer servers for #ELDENRING will be undergoing maintenance on March 23, 2022. It is expected to last approximately 1 hour. Maintenance will begin at 1:00 AM PT | 08:00 UTC | 17:00
JST. Patch notes will be available after maintenance. Thank you in advance for your patience.

As you can see, a new patch is on the way. Those on PC have reported that the game is asking them to update the game even though the patch itself is not yet available.



If you don’t like it, cool your fucking CFRP.

Leave a Reply

Avatar

Your email address will not be published.

Evil Dead: The Game – 4K NVIDIA DLSS Trailer Demonstrates Significant Performance Boost

Cult DOOM was able to run in text mode command line