RWBY: Arrowfell release date announced

The new chapter of the RWBY saga comes out this November.

RWBY: Arrowfell takes place shortly after the RWBY team becomes licensed huntresses in RWBY Volume 7. The game gives gamers control over Ruby Rose, Weiss Schnee, Blake Belladonna, and Yang Xiao Long, allowing them to instantly switch between characters, use the heroes’ signature weapons, explore locations and solve puzzles.

The game will be released on Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox and PC on November 15th.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Guests from the past are arriving at Dead by Daylight

Dark Adventure Bramble: The Mountain King Demo Released