Supermassive Games has registered five new games in The Dark Pictures anthology


supermassive games applied for five new trademarks with logos for its series The Dark Pictures in Europe.

The following five trademarks were registered on January 31st:

  • The Dark Pictures: The Craven Man
  • The Dark Pictures Presents: O Death
  • The Dark Pictures: Directive 8020
  • The Dark Pictures: Intercession
  • The Dark Pictures: Winterfold

So far, Supermassive Games has released three games in the series: The Dark Pictures Anthology: Man of Medan in August 2019, The Dark Pictures Anthology: Little Hope in October 2020, and The Dark Pictures Anthology: House of Ashes in October 2021. The game, announced as The Dark Pictures Anthology: The Devil in Me, is likely to release in 2022.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

Download Ashley: The Emptiness Inside free on PC Torrent

Download One Way: The Elevator free on PC Torrent